Article News

Samsung teases with Galaxy Note 4 video

Samsung released a video teaser of the upcoming Galaxy Note 4. The device will debut next month, on September 3 at a dedicated event which will happen at Berlin, Beijing, and New York simultaneously. All three events will begin at the same scheduled time – 9AM EST, 3PM CEST, and 9PM Beijing time.

Each Galaxy Note phablet model to date has come with its own built-in stylus, a characteristic not shared by any other Samsung flagship phone. The short 75-second teaser ad focuses on the Galaxy Note’s stylus as a device that offers a unique ability to take handwritten notes on your smartphone. Samsung Galaxy Note introduced the S Pen to remind us how much handwriting means to us Samsung also mentioned that ‘Handwriting is extremely important’ which is getting faded away in today’s digitalized world.

Galaxy Note 4

The Galaxy Note 4 will feature a 5.7 inch high-resolution display similar to the Galaxy Note 3 but, will it have a Quad HD 2k display remains to be seen. It will certainly house the latest Snapdragon 805 2.5 GHz quad-core processor. It is rumoured to have a 16 megapixel rear camera with a 3 megapixel front facing (selfie) camera. We would certainly place our bet on the Note 4 coming with 3GB of RAM as its standard with all the recent high-end Android devices. It will also come with a battery which is above 3000 mAh.

About the author

Debjeet Pal

He is now a BTech graduate in ECE department. He loves to play guitar and has keen interest in Music. Geek by nature, fiddles around with Android and Windows.

Leave a Comment