Article News

OnePlus One going on flash sale from June 1-7 starting at USD 249

OnePlus has bid farewell to the invite system for the ‘One’ but the company will try its luck with flash sales, made popular by Xiaomi.


OnePlus has announced today that the OnePlus One will be available for discounted price of US $249 (starting) from June 1-7 via flash sales. The company said “We’ve said before that we’re not making money with the One, but we’ve decided to experiment with our pricing this week. For the first time ever, the OnePlus One in 64GB Sandstone Black and 16GB Silk White will be available at a new price (starting from $249) in a series of flash sales.

OnePlus would hold the flash sales at different times everyday from June 1-7 in order to give everybody a fair chance from around the world. There will be limited quantities everyday. So if you anyone misses one day, come back on the next day as you’ve seven chances in total. The company will announce the flash sales on their social media as well. Follow them in case you don’t want to miss out on the information.

This promotional flash sale can only be availed on, the official website. According to them, country-specific offers will come for fans in India and Southeast Asia very soon.

Daily Flash Sale Schedule:

  • June 1 – 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)
  • June 2 – 2:00 GMT (10 pm EST – 1 day)
  • June 3 – 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)
  • June 4 – 2:00 GMT (10 pm EST – 1 day)
  • June 5 – 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)
  • June 6 – 2:00 GMT (10 pm EST – 1 day)
  • June 7 – 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)

About the author

Bibek Saha

He is the Founder & Editor-in-Chief of The Techolic. A tech enthusiast who is always found reading or writing on technology. An avid Manchester United fan and a big time foodie. If not writing, he can be found watching the latest movies and TV shows. Interact with him on Twitter and Google+

Leave a Comment